Tagged With ‘My Rules’

Justin Vandervolgen – Open dates

Justin Vandervolgen UK/Europe

Available dates on the forthcoming Justin Vandervolgen tour of UK/Europe.

Please get in touch with any enquiries. Mid-Week and Sunday options very welcome.

 

Friday 20th June : Bristol

Saturday 21st June : Open

 

Friday 27th June : Stockholm

Saturday 28th June : Open

 

Friday 4th July : Garden Festival

Saturday 5th July : Garden Festival

 

Friday 11th July : Lisbon

Saturday 12th July : Open

 

Friday 18th July : Open

Saturday 19th July : Open

– – – – – – – – – – – – – –

For a taster and to hear what Justin has been upto check the links below.

My Rules 02 / J.V Soundcloud / J.V Facebook / J.V Podcast