Tagged With ‘Justin V’

GLastonbury & Garden

Just back from a brilliant Glastonbury, superb weather, lovely people and top music.  Thanks to everyone for having us down, Greg, Maurice, Bill, Psychemagik, PBR Streetgang & Soft Rocks all smashing it throughout the weekend, Big mentions especially Carl at Stonebridge, Nick at Beat Hotel, Gideon & co at Block9 & the Crack team! Maz, Team Johnson, Simon Whitehead, Cecilia and everyone else!

You can check out Greg’s Stonebridge Bar mix below:

Next up is another group outing  – The Garden Festival Tisno…  We look forward to this weekend probably like no other, and a great crew heading over this year.

Catch Greg Wilson, Eric Duncan, Matty & Ben on the Pool boat party on friday, with Tiago, Justin V and Eric again doing the business in Barbarella’s the same night.

Greg, Young Marco, Psychemagik, Maurice Fulton, PBR Streetgang all spin during the course of the weekend. full lineup below – raving on the beach!!!

Justin VanDerVolgen – European Tour

Forthcoming dates for Justin VanDerVolgen in Europe.  Still one available weekend date open (Saturday 3rd November) for any promoters interested. Also possible mid-week/Sunday options.

Contact us

Friday 12th October – Paris – Wanderlust

Saturday 13th October – Brussels – Bazaar

Wednesday 17th October – Oslo – Jaeger

Friday 19th October – Helsinki – Adam’s

Saturday 20th October – Tallinn – F-Hoone

Friday 26th October – Lisbon – Lux

Saturday 27th October – Zagreb – Club Masters

Sunday 28th October – Dublin – The Sugar Club

Wednesday 31st October – Berlin – Soju Bar

Friday 2nd November – Copenhagen – Simon’s

Saturday 3rd November – OPEN

Recent mix Justin recorded for The Pool: